Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Sports Club Me...

2

No School; Par...

Seven Last Wor...

Stations of th...

AA (Lib)

3

That Man Is Yo...

First Saturday...

4

Rosary (CH)

5

No School

Knights of Col...

Men's Club Mee...

GA

6

No School

AA (SH)

7

No School

Legion of Mary...

8

No School

WINGS (virtual...

9

No School

AA (Lib)

10

That Man Is Yo...

Catechesis of...

11

Catechesis of...

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy M...

12

GA

13

AA (SH)

14

Legion of Mary...

First Communio...

Religious Educ...

First Communio...

15

Wedding Rehear...

16

AA (Lib)

17

That Man Is Yo...

Fowler/Wiebelh...

18

First Communio...

First Communio...

Rosary (CH)

19

Women's Retrea...

GA

20

AA (SH)

21

Legion of Mary...

Religious Educ...

22
23

AA (Lib)

24

That Man Is Yo...

Confirmation R...

Catechesis of...

25

Catechesis of...

Rosary (CH)

26

GA

27

AA (SH)

28

Legion of Mary...

Religious Educ...

29
30

Wedding Rehear...

AA (Lib)

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Sports Club Meeting (by email)

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • No School; Parish Office Closed

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 All day

  • Seven Last Words of Christ (CH)

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Stations of the Cross (CH)

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • That Man Is You! (SH)

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • First Saturday rosary (CH)

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Rosary (CH)

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Apr 5, 2021

  • No School

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 All day

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (SH)

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Men's Club Meeting (SH)

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA

    Monday Apr 5, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • No School

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 All day

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • No School

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 All day

  • Legion of Mary (offsite)

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • No School

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 All day

  • WINGS (virtual)

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • No School

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 All day

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • That Man Is You! (SH)

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (KR)

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (KR)

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Divine Mercy Celebration (CH)

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 11:30 AM to 2:45 PM

  • Divine Mercy Mass (CH)

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Apr 12, 2021

  • GA

    Monday Apr 12, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Legion of Mary (offsite)

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

  • First Communion Practice (CH)

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

  • First Communion Practice (CH)

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 7:15 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • That Man Is You! (SH)

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Fowler/Wiebelhaus Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • First Communion Mass (CH)

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • First Communion Mass (CH)

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Rosary (CH)

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Apr 19, 2021

  • Women's Retreat group (Lib)

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA

    Monday Apr 19, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Legion of Mary (offsite)

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • That Man Is You! (SH)

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Confirmation Retreat (SH)

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (KR)

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (KR)

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Rosary (CH)

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Apr 26, 2021

  • GA

    Monday Apr 26, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Legion of Mary (offsite)

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:15 PM

  • Religious Education Classes

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 6:15 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM