Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mry (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, December 2, 2016
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, December 2, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Calendar Club...

Calendar Club Sales after Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016
  • All day event
4

Calendar Club...

Calendar Club Sales After Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • All day event

RCIA Rite of W...

RCIA Rite of Welcoming & Acceptance & brunch (CH) & (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, December 4, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5

Sports Club (S...

Sports Club (SH)

  • Date: Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Men's Club (SH...

Men's Club (SH)

  • Date: Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Boy Scouts (SH...

Boy Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RE)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 6, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

K-8th Christma...

K-8th Christmas Program

  • Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  • All day event

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

K-8 Christmas...

K-8 Christmas Program (make up date)

  • Date: Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • All day event
9

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mry (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, December 9, 2016
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, December 9, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Calendar Club...

Calendar Club Sales after Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 10, 2016
  • All day event
11

Calendar Club...

Calendar Club Sales After Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 11, 2016
  • All day event
12

WINGS Christma...

WINGS Christmas Party (SH)

  • Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Girl Scouts (L...

Girl Scouts (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Boy Scouts (SH...

Boy Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, December 14, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

PreK 3 Christm...

PreK 3 Christmas Program (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PreK 3 Christm...

PreK 3 Christmas Program (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Girl Scouts (S...

Girl Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

PreK 4/5 Chris...

PreK 4/5 Christmas Program (CH)

  • Date: Friday, December 16, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mry (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, December 16, 2016
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, December 16, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Calendar Club...

Calendar Club Sales after Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 17, 2016
  • All day event
18

Calendar Club...

Calendar Club Sales After Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 18, 2016
  • All day event
19

No School - Te...

No School - Teacher In Service

  • Date: Monday, December 19, 2016
  • All day event

Home & Sch...

Home & School Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, December 19, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, December 19, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

No School

No School

  • Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • All day event

Gir Scouts (RE...

Gir Scouts (RE)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

No School

No School

  • Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  • All day event

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
22

No School

No School

  • Date: Thursday, December 22, 2016
  • All day event
23

No School

No School

  • Date: Friday, December 23, 2016
  • All day event

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, December 23, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25
26

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, December 26, 2016
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, December 26, 2016
  • All day event

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, December 26, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

No School

No School

  • Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  • All day event

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, December 27, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

No School

No School

  • Date: Wednesday, December 28, 2016
  • All day event

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, December 28, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
29

No School

No School

  • Date: Thursday, December 29, 2016
  • All day event

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, December 29, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

No School

No School

  • Date: Friday, December 30, 2016
  • All day event

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, December 30, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Friday Dec 2, 2016

  • Jr. Legion of Mry (Lib)

    Friday Dec 2, 2016 3:20 PM to 4:20 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Dec 2, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 3, 2016

  • Calendar Club Sales after Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2016 All day

Sunday Dec 4, 2016

  • Calendar Club Sales After Masses

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 All day

  • RCIA Rite of Welcoming & Acceptance & brunch (CH) & (SH)

    Sunday Dec 4, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2016

  • Sports Club (SH)

    Monday Dec 5, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Dec 5, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Men's Club (SH)

    Monday Dec 5, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016

  • Boy Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts (RE)

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2016

  • K-8th Christmas Program

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 All day

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Religious Ed. Classes

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2016

  • K-8 Christmas Program (make up date)

    Thursday Dec 8, 2016 All day

Friday Dec 9, 2016

  • Jr. Legion of Mry (Lib)

    Friday Dec 9, 2016 3:20 PM to 4:20 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Dec 9, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 10, 2016

  • Calendar Club Sales after Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2016 All day

Sunday Dec 11, 2016

  • Calendar Club Sales After Masses

    Sunday Dec 11, 2016 All day

Monday Dec 12, 2016

  • WINGS Christmas Party (SH)

    Monday Dec 12, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Dec 12, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Dec 12, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2016

  • Girl Scouts (Lib)

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Religious Ed. Classes

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2016

  • PreK 3 Christmas Program (SH)

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • PreK 3 Christmas Program (SH)

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts (SH)

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Dec 16, 2016

  • PreK 4/5 Christmas Program (CH)

    Friday Dec 16, 2016 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Jr. Legion of Mry (Lib)

    Friday Dec 16, 2016 3:20 PM to 4:20 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Dec 16, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2016

  • Calendar Club Sales after Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2016 All day

Sunday Dec 18, 2016

  • Calendar Club Sales After Masses

    Sunday Dec 18, 2016 All day

Monday Dec 19, 2016

  • No School - Teacher In Service

    Monday Dec 19, 2016 All day

  • Home & School Meeting (Lib)

    Monday Dec 19, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Dec 19, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2016

  • No School

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 All day

  • Gir Scouts (RE)

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2016

  • No School

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 All day

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Dec 22, 2016

  • No School

    Thursday Dec 22, 2016 All day

Friday Dec 23, 2016

  • No School

    Friday Dec 23, 2016 All day

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Dec 23, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 26, 2016

  • No School

    Monday Dec 26, 2016 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Dec 26, 2016 All day

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Dec 26, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2016

  • No School

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 All day

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2016

  • No School

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 All day

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Dec 29, 2016

  • No School

    Thursday Dec 29, 2016 All day

  • Knights of Columbus Blood Drive

    Thursday Dec 29, 2016 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Dec 30, 2016

  • No School

    Friday Dec 30, 2016 All day

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Dec 30, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM