Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2

Johnson/McCoy...

Johnson/McCoy Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

1st Saturday r...

1st Saturday rosary (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Johnson/McCoy...

Johnson/McCoy Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
5

Men's Club (SH...

Men's Club (SH)

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education (KR)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8
9

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
11

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
12

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Book Fair (Gym...

Book Fair (Gym)

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • All day event

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Book Fair (Gym...

Book Fair (Gym)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • All day event

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education (KR)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

Book Fair (Gym...

Book Fair (Gym)

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

Book Fair (Gym...

Book Fair (Gym)

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • All day event

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Book Fair (Gym...

Book Fair (Gym)

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • All day event
18

Book Fair (Gym...

Book Fair (Gym)

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • All day event

Parish Dinner...

Parish Dinner (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • All day event

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
19

Home & Sch...

Home & School Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
22

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event
23

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • All day event

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

  • Date: Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
25

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Peddler's Mark...

Peddler's Market (SH & Gym)

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29

First Confessi...

First Confessions (CH)

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • Johnson/McCoy Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 3, 2018

  • 1st Saturday rosary (CH)

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Johnson/McCoy Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Nov 3, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Men's Club (SH)

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education (KR)

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 9, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Nov 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Nov 11, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Nov 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Book Fair (Gym)

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 All day

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Book Fair (Gym)

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 All day

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education (KR)

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Book Fair (Gym)

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 16, 2018

  • Book Fair (Gym)

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 All day

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Nov 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Book Fair (Gym)

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 All day

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Book Fair (Gym)

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 All day

  • Parish Dinner (SH)

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 All day

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Home & School Meeting (Lib)

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 20, 2018

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Nov 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 All day

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 24, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

    Saturday Nov 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Peddler's Market (SH & Gym)

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • First Confessions (CH)

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM