Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

1st Saturday r...

1st Saturday rosary (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • All day event

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (KC)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6
7

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
9

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
10

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Men's Club (SH...

Men's Club (SH)

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, September 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (KC)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13

WINGS Meeting...

WINGS Meeting (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
14

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
16

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
17

Home & Sch...

Home & School Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting (Rec)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (KC)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20
21

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Perpetual Ador...

Perpetual Adoration Recruitment

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • All day event

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
23

Perpetual Ador...

Perpetual Adoration Recruitment

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • All day event

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
24

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, September 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (KC)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
27
28

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
30

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • 1st Saturday rosary (CH)

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 All day

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • AA (Lib)

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (KC)

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • That Man is You (SH)

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 10, 2018

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Men's Club (SH)

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Sep 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (KC)

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • WINGS Meeting (SH)

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • That Man is You (SH)

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • Home & School Meeting (Lib)

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Finance Council Meeting (Rec)

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (KC)

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Perpetual Adoration Recruitment

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 All day

  • That Man is You (SH)

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Perpetual Adoration Recruitment

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 All day

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Sep 24, 2018

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Sep 24, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (KC)

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • That Man is You (SH)

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM