Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3

Curriculum Nig...

Curriculum Night (School)

  • Date: Thursday, September 3, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (RE)

  • Date: Friday, September 4, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 4, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Coupon Book Sa...

Coupon Book Sales After Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 5, 2015
  • All day event
6

Coupon Book Sa...

Coupon Book Sales After Masses

  • Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • All day event

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes

  • Date: Sunday, September 6, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
7

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, September 7, 2015
  • All day event

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Monday, September 7, 2015
  • All day event

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

PreK-3rd Grade...

PreK-3rd Grade pictures

  • Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • All day event

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
10

PreK & 4th...

PreK & 4th -7th Grade pictures

  • Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015
  • All day event

Perpetual Ador...

Perpetual Adoration Dinner (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, September 10, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Set up at 1pm
11

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (RE)

  • Date: Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Junior Legion...

Junior Legion of Mary (LIB)

  • Date: Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 11, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Coupon Book Sa...

Coupon Book Sales After Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 12, 2015
  • All day event
13

Coupon Book Sa...

Coupon Book Sales After Masses

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • All day event

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
14

Sports Club (S...

Sports Club (SH)

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (RE)

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Men's Club

Men's Club

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

First Sacramen...

First Sacraments Information Night (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (RE)

  • Date: Friday, September 18, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Junior Legion...

Junior Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 18, 2015
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 18, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Coupon Book Sa...

Coupon Book Sales After Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 19, 2015
  • All day event
20

Coupon Book Sa...

Coupon Book Sales After Masses

  • Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • All day event

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes

  • Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
21

WINGS (SH)

WINGS (SH)

  • Date: Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Confirmation I...

Confirmation Information Night (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24
25

No school

No school

  • Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
  • All day event

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (RE)

  • Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, September 25, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Coupon Book Sa...

Coupon Book Sales After Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • All day event
27

Coupon Book Sa...

Coupon Book Sales After Masses

  • Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • All day event

Religious Ed C...

Religious Ed Classes

  • Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
28

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, September 28, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2015

  • Curriculum Night (School)

    Thursday Sep 3, 2015 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2015

  • That Man is You (RE)

    Friday Sep 4, 2015 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Sep 4, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 5, 2015

  • Coupon Book Sales After Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2015 All day

Sunday Sep 6, 2015

  • Coupon Book Sales After Masses

    Sunday Sep 6, 2015 All day

  • Religious Ed Classes

    Sunday Sep 6, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Monday Sep 7, 2015

  • No School

    Monday Sep 7, 2015 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Sep 7, 2015 All day

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Sep 7, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2015

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2015

  • PreK-3rd Grade pictures

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 All day

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Sep 10, 2015

  • PreK & 4th -7th Grade pictures

    Thursday Sep 10, 2015 All day

  • Perpetual Adoration Dinner (SH)

    Thursday Sep 10, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Set up at 1pm

Friday Sep 11, 2015

  • That Man is You (RE)

    Friday Sep 11, 2015 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Junior Legion of Mary (LIB)

    Friday Sep 11, 2015 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Sep 11, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2015

  • Coupon Book Sales After Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2015 All day

Sunday Sep 13, 2015

  • Coupon Book Sales After Masses

    Sunday Sep 13, 2015 All day

  • Knights of Columbus Pancake Breakfast (SH)

    Sunday Sep 13, 2015 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Religious Ed Classes

    Sunday Sep 13, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Monday Sep 14, 2015

  • Sports Club (SH)

    Monday Sep 14, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Baptism Class (RE)

    Monday Sep 14, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Sep 14, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Men's Club

    Monday Sep 14, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2015

  • Parish Council Meeting (Lib)

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • First Sacraments Information Night (SH)

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2015

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

    Thursday Sep 17, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2015

  • That Man is You (RE)

    Friday Sep 18, 2015 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Junior Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Sep 18, 2015 3:15 PM to 4:15 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Sep 18, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 19, 2015

  • Coupon Book Sales After Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2015 All day

Sunday Sep 20, 2015

  • Coupon Book Sales After Masses

    Sunday Sep 20, 2015 All day

  • Religious Ed Classes

    Sunday Sep 20, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Monday Sep 21, 2015

  • WINGS (SH)

    Monday Sep 21, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Sep 21, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Confirmation Information Night (SH)

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2015

  • No school

    Friday Sep 25, 2015 All day

  • That Man is You (RE)

    Friday Sep 25, 2015 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Friday Sep 25, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Sep 25, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Sep 26, 2015

  • Coupon Book Sales After Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2015 All day

Sunday Sep 27, 2015

  • Coupon Book Sales After Masses

    Sunday Sep 27, 2015 All day

  • Religious Ed Classes

    Sunday Sep 27, 2015 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM

Monday Sep 28, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Sep 28, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM