Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, August 1, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 2, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
4
5

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, August 5, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
7
8

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, August 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, August 8, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
11
12

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, August 12, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Golf Outing

Golf Outing

  • Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Elmwood Golf Course. See homepage for information.

Golf Outing (S...

Golf Outing (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, August 13, 2016
  • All day event
14
15

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, August 15, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, August 15, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Sneak A Peek (...

Sneak A Peek (Sch)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
18

First Day of S...

First Day of Schol

  • Date: Thursday, August 18, 2016
  • All day event
19

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

  • Date: Friday, August 19, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, August 19, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

PreK Sneak A P...

PreK Sneak A Peek (Sch)

  • Date: Saturday, August 20, 2016
  • All day event

Sahawneh/Liedl...

Sahawneh/Liedle Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, August 20, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22

First Day of S...

First Day of School for PreK 4/5

  • Date: Monday, August 22, 2016
  • All day event

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, August 22, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

First Day of S...

First Day of School for PreK 3

  • Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2016
  • All day event

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25

Curia Legion o...

Curia Legion of Mary (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

  • Date: Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Ourada/Heinen...

Ourada/Heinen Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Friday, August 26, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, August 26, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28
29

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, August 29, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
   

Monday Aug 1, 2016

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Aug 1, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2016

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2016

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Aug 5, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2016

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Aug 8, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Aug 8, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2016

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Aug 12, 2016

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Aug 12, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 13, 2016

  • Golf Outing

    Saturday Aug 13, 2016 All day

    Elmwood Golf Course. See homepage for information.

  • Golf Outing (SH)

    Saturday Aug 13, 2016 All day

Monday Aug 15, 2016

  • Knights of Columbus Blood Drive

    Monday Aug 15, 2016 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Aug 15, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2016

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Sneak A Peek (Sch)

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2016 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2016

  • First Day of Schol

    Thursday Aug 18, 2016 All day

Friday Aug 19, 2016

  • Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Friday Aug 19, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Aug 19, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 20, 2016

  • PreK Sneak A Peek (Sch)

    Saturday Aug 20, 2016 All day

  • Sahawneh/Liedle Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Aug 20, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Aug 22, 2016

  • First Day of School for PreK 4/5

    Monday Aug 22, 2016 All day

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Aug 22, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2016

  • First Day of School for PreK 3

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2016 All day

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2016

  • Curia Legion of Mary (SH)

    Thursday Aug 25, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Thursday Aug 25, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Thursday Aug 25, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 26, 2016

  • Ourada/Heinen Wedding (CH)

    Friday Aug 26, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Aug 26, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 29, 2016

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Aug 29, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2016

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM