Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, August 3, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6
7

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, August 7, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Golf Outing

Golf Outing

  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2015
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:00am check in at Elmwood Golf Course
    8:00am Shotgun Start
    Lunch and raffles upon completion of your round at STM Social Hall.
    Social Hall in use all day.
9
10
11
12
13
14

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, August 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
17

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Blood Drive

  • Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Must pre-register by calling Paul Reed at 402-554-1519 or go to www.redcrossblood.org (sponsor code 009932). Check in will be in the Library and use the south doors of the school.

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (RE)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
20

First Day of S...

First Day of School

  • Date: Thursday, August 20, 2015
  • All day event
21

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, August 21, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

PreK Sneak A P...

PreK Sneak A Peek

  • Date: Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • All day event
23
24

First Day of S...

First Day of School for 4/5 PreK

  • Date: Monday, August 24, 2015
  • All day event

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, August 24, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25

First Day of S...

First Day of School for 3 yr. old PreK

  • Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • All day event

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
27
28

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, August 28, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30
31

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, August 31, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
     

Monday Aug 3, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Aug 3, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2015

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Aug 7, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2015

  • Golf Outing

    Saturday Aug 8, 2015 All day

    7:00am check in at Elmwood Golf Course
    8:00am Shotgun Start
    Lunch and raffles upon completion of your round at STM Social Hall.
    Social Hall in use all day.

Friday Aug 14, 2015

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Aug 14, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 17, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Aug 17, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2015

  • Knights of Columbus Blood Drive

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Must pre-register by calling Paul Reed at 402-554-1519 or go to www.redcrossblood.org (sponsor code 009932). Check in will be in the Library and use the south doors of the school.

  • Baptism Class (RE)

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2015

  • First Day of School

    Thursday Aug 20, 2015 All day

Friday Aug 21, 2015

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Aug 21, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2015

  • PreK Sneak A Peek

    Saturday Aug 22, 2015 All day

Monday Aug 24, 2015

  • First Day of School for 4/5 PreK

    Monday Aug 24, 2015 All day

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Aug 24, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2015

  • First Day of School for 3 yr. old PreK

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2015 All day

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2015

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Aug 28, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Aug 31, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM