Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

First Saturday...

First Saturday rosary (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, July 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
6
7

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9

Totus Tuus (SH...

Totus Tuus (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • All day event

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Totus Tuus (SH...

Totus Tuus (SH)

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Totus Tuus (SH...

Totus Tuus (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • All day event

Outreach Commi...

Outreach Committee (Rec)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Totus Tuus Adoration & Confessions (CH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Totus Tuus (SH...

Totus Tuus (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
13

Totus Tuus (SH...

Totus Tuus (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
14

Totus Tuus (SH...

Totus Tuus (SH)

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, July 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Potluck (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
20
21

Daisies-K (SH)

Daisies-K (SH)

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Moragues/Parva...

Moragues/Parvanehgoher Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
23

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Produce Sale (Sch)

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25

St Thomas More...

St Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Daisies-K (SH)

Daisies-K (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
27
28

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
     

Saturday Jul 1, 2017

  • First Saturday rosary (CH)

    Saturday Jul 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 3, 2017

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Jul 3, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jul 5, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 7, 2017

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 7, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • Totus Tuus (SH)

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 All day

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 10, 2017

  • Totus Tuus (SH)

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Jul 10, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017

  • Totus Tuus (SH)

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 All day

  • Outreach Committee (Rec)

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Totus Tuus Adoration & Confessions (CH)

    Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

  • Totus Tuus (SH)

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jul 13, 2017

  • Totus Tuus (SH)

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Thursday Jul 13, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jul 14, 2017

  • Totus Tuus (SH)

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 14, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 17, 2017

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Jul 17, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 18, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Potluck (SH)

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 21, 2017

  • Daisies-K (SH)

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 21, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jul 22, 2017

  • Moragues/Parvanehgoher Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Jul 22, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • Knights of Columbus Produce Sale (Sch)

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 24, 2017

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Jul 24, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 25, 2017

  • St Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Daisies-K (SH)

    Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 28, 2017

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 28, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jul 31, 2017

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Jul 31, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM