Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2
3

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, July 3, 2015
  • All day event

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
5

Totus Tuus

Totus Tuus

  • Date: Sunday, July 5, 2015
  • All day event
6

Totus Tuus

Totus Tuus

  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2015
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, July 6, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Totus Tuus

Totus Tuus

  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Totus Tuus Ado...

Totus Tuus Adoration & Confession (CH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Totus Tuus

Totus Tuus

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9

Totus Tuus

Totus Tuus

  • Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Thursday, July 9, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
10

Totus Tuus

Totus Tuus

  • Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
  • All day event

Totus Tuus Mas...

Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

  • Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 10, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
12
13

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (RE)

  • Date: Monday, July 13, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, July 13, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Potluck (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16
17

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

  • Date: Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Sobetski/Satte...

Sobetski/Satterlee Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, July 18, 2015
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Produce Sale (Sch)

  • Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
20

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, July 20, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
23
24

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

  • Date: Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 24, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Jones/Bier Wed...

Jones/Bier Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Saturday, July 25, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Produce Sale (Sch)

  • Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
27

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, July 27, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
30
31

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, July 31, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 3, 2015

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jul 3, 2015 All day

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 3, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2015

  • Totus Tuus

    Sunday Jul 5, 2015 All day

Monday Jul 6, 2015

  • Totus Tuus

    Monday Jul 6, 2015 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Monday Jul 6, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jul 6, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2015

  • Totus Tuus

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Totus Tuus Adoration & Confession (CH)

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2015

  • Totus Tuus

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jul 9, 2015

  • Totus Tuus

    Thursday Jul 9, 2015 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Thursday Jul 9, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Friday Jul 10, 2015

  • Totus Tuus

    Friday Jul 10, 2015 All day

  • Totus Tuus Mass (CH)

    Friday Jul 10, 2015 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 10, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jul 13, 2015

  • Baptism Class (RE)

    Monday Jul 13, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jul 13, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2015

  • Knights of Columbus Potluck (SH)

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 17, 2015

  • Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Friday Jul 17, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 17, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jul 18, 2015

  • Sobetski/Satterlee Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Jul 18, 2015 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2015

  • Knights of Columbus Produce Sale (Sch)

    Sunday Jul 19, 2015 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 20, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jul 20, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 24, 2015

  • Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Friday Jul 24, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 24, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jul 25, 2015

  • Jones/Bier Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Jul 25, 2015 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Saturday Jul 25, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2015

  • Knights of Columbus Produce Sale (Sch)

    Sunday Jul 26, 2015 8:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Jul 27, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jul 27, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jul 31, 2015

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jul 31, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM