Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 1, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
2
3

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, June 3, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
5
6

GA (Lib)

GA (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, June 6, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 7, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 8, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
9
10

Wedding Music...

Wedding Music Practice (CH)

  • Date: Friday, June 10, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

  • Date: Friday, June 10, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, June 10, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Rischling/Truc...

Rischling/Truckenmiller Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, June 11, 2016
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12

Parish Festiva...

Parish Festival

  • Date: Sunday, June 12, 2016
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, June 13, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (Lib)

GA (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, June 13, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 14, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
16

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, June 16, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, June 17, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
19
20

GA (Lib)

GA (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, June 20, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 21, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Early Childhoo...

Early Childhood Academy (Lib & SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Legion of Mary

Legion of Mary

  • Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
23

Early Childhoo...

Early Childhood Academy (Lib & SH)

  • Date: Thursday, June 23, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
24

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, June 24, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Saturday, June 25, 2016
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
27

Concrete Drive...

Concrete Driveway Project

  • Date: Monday, June 27, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Between church and school

GA (Lib)

GA (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, June 27, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

Concrete Drive...

Concrete Driveway Project

  • Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Between church and school

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 28, 2016
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Concrete Drive...

Concrete Driveway Project

  • Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Between church and school

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2016
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
30

Concrete Drive...

Concrete Driveway Project

  • Date: Thursday, June 30, 2016
  • All day event
  • Description: Between church and school
  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 3, 2016

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jun 3, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jun 6, 2016

  • GA (Lib)

    Monday Jun 6, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2016

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Friday Jun 10, 2016

  • Wedding Music Practice (CH)

    Friday Jun 10, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Wedding Rehearsal (CH)

    Friday Jun 10, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jun 10, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jun 11, 2016

  • Rischling/Truckenmiller Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Jun 11, 2016 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2016

  • Parish Festival

    Sunday Jun 12, 2016 12:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jun 13, 2016

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Jun 13, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (Lib)

    Monday Jun 13, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2016

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2016 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2016

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2016

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

    Thursday Jun 16, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 17, 2016

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jun 17, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jun 20, 2016

  • GA (Lib)

    Monday Jun 20, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2016

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2016

  • Early Childhood Academy (Lib & SH)

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM

  • Legion of Mary

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2016

  • Early Childhood Academy (Lib & SH)

    Thursday Jun 23, 2016 7:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Friday Jun 24, 2016

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jun 24, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jun 25, 2016

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Saturday Jun 25, 2016 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Jun 27, 2016

  • Concrete Driveway Project

    Monday Jun 27, 2016 All day

    Between church and school

  • GA (Lib)

    Monday Jun 27, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2016

  • Concrete Driveway Project

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2016 All day

    Between church and school

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2016 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2016

  • Concrete Driveway Project

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 All day

    Between church and school

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2016 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2016

  • Concrete Driveway Project

    Thursday Jun 30, 2016 All day

    Between church and school