Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, June 1, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Catching Fire,...

Catching Fire, Becoming Flame DVD Series (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, June 5, 2015
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, June 5, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Gowen/Franco W...

Gowen/Franco Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, June 6, 2015
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7
8

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (RE)

  • Date: Monday, June 8, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, June 8, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2015
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 9, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

K-8 Grade Chri...

K-8 Grade Christmas Program

  • Date: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11
12

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, June 12, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14

Parish Festiva...

Parish Festival

  • Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Rides, Games, Food, Beer, Bingo, Baggo Tournament, Music, and much more.
15

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, June 15, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
18

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

Wedding Rehear...

Wedding Rehearsal

  • Date: Friday, June 19, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, June 19, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Bartek/McGrail...

Bartek/McGrail Wedding (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, June 20, 2015
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
21
22

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, June 22, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
25

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, June 25, 2015
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, June 26, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
28

Anniversary Ce...

Anniversary Celebration - Fr. O'Kane (CH & SH)

  • Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Ordination Anniversary Celebration with Fr. O'Kane. Mass w/Fr. O'Kane at 11:30 and reception afterward in the social hall.
29

GA (Res. Room)

GA (Res. Room)

  • Date: Monday, June 29, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, June 30, 2015
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    

Monday Jun 1, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jun 1, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 3, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Catching Fire, Becoming Flame DVD Series (SH)

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2015

  • Wedding Rehearsal

    Friday Jun 5, 2015 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jun 5, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jun 6, 2015

  • Gowen/Franco Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Jun 6, 2015 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jun 8, 2015

  • Baptism Class (RE)

    Monday Jun 8, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jun 8, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2015

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 10, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • K-8 Grade Christmas Program

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2015 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2015

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jun 12, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jun 14, 2015

  • Parish Festival

    Sunday Jun 14, 2015 12:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Rides, Games, Food, Beer, Bingo, Baggo Tournament, Music, and much more.

Monday Jun 15, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jun 15, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 17, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2015

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

    Thursday Jun 18, 2015 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2015

  • Wedding Rehearsal

    Friday Jun 19, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jun 19, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jun 20, 2015

  • Bartek/McGrail Wedding (CH)

    Saturday Jun 20, 2015 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jun 22, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 24, 2015

  • Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2015 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Jun 25, 2015

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Thursday Jun 25, 2015 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2015

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jun 26, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jun 28, 2015

  • Anniversary Celebration - Fr. O'Kane (CH & SH)

    Sunday Jun 28, 2015 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Ordination Anniversary Celebration with Fr. O'Kane. Mass w/Fr. O'Kane at 11:30 and reception afterward in the social hall.

Monday Jun 29, 2015

  • GA (Res. Room)

    Monday Jun 29, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2015

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2015 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM