Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event

Men's Club (SH...

Men's Club (SH)

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

No School

No School

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • All day event

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4

No School

No School

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • All day event

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
5

Athletics Club...

Athletics Club (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

First Saturday...

First Saturday rosary (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Divine Mercy C...

Divine Mercy Celebration (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 4:30 PM
9

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10

Cub Scouts (SH...

Cub Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
12

Girl Scouts (S...

Girl Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Home & Sch...

Home & School Meeting (SH)

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Brownies (RR)

Brownies (RR)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Cub Scouts (SH...

Cub Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24

Cub Scouts (SH...

Cub Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26

Girl Scouts (S...

Girl Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
27

No School - Sc...

No School - School of Faith Teacher In Service

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • All day event

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29

Mother/Daughte...

Mother/Daughter Breakfast (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • No School

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

  • Men's Club (SH)

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • No School

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 All day

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • No School

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 All day

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Athletics Club (SH)

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:20 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • First Saturday rosary (CH)

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (SH)

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Divine Mercy Celebration (CH)

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Cub Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus (KR)

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (SH)

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Girl Scouts (SH)

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:20 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Home & School Meeting (SH)

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Brownies (RR)

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Cub Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (SH)

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:20 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (SH)

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Cub Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (SH)

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Girl Scouts (SH)

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • No School - School of Faith Teacher In Service

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 All day

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mother/Daughter Breakfast (SH)

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM