Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Athletics Club...

Athletics Club Meeting (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3

First Saturday...

First Saturday rosary (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Men's Club (SH...

Men's Club (SH)

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6

Cub Scouts (SH...

Cub Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Girl Scouts (S...

Girl Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
9

No School - Te...

No School - Teacher In Service

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • All day event

Fish Dinner (S...

Fish Dinner (SH)

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
11

Father/Son Bre...

Father/Son Breakfast (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Second Scrutin...

Second Scrutiny-RCIA (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13

Cub Scouts (SH...

Cub Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14

First Communio...

First Communion practice (CH)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
15

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16

No School for...

No School for PreK only; Preschool Parent/Teacher Conf.

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • All day event

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
18

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (SH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 10:15 AM

Third Scrutiny...

Third Scrutiny-RCIA (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

First Communio...

First Communion (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Home & Sch...

Home & School Meeting (SH)

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Brownies (RR)

Brownies (RR)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Cub Scouts (SH...

Cub Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Classes (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
22

Girl Scouts (S...

Girl Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

WINGS (SH)

WINGS (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:20 PM

Fish Dinner (S...

Fish Dinner (SH)

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
25

Rosary & D...

Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Thomas Mor...

St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

GA (RE)

GA (RE)

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27

Cub Scouts (SH...

Cub Scouts (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28

No School

No School

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • All day event
29

No School

No School

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • All day event
30

No School

No School

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • All day event

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

RCIA Reception...

RCIA Reception (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • All day event

Easter Vigil P...

Easter Vigil Practice (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Athletics Club Meeting (SH)

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:20 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • First Saturday rosary (CH)

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (SH)

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • Men's Club (SH)

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Cub Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (SH)

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Girl Scouts (SH)

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • No School - Teacher In Service

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 All day

  • Fish Dinner (SH)

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Father/Son Breakfast (SH)

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Second Scrutiny-RCIA (CH)

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Cub Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting (KR)

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • First Communion practice (CH)

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (SH)

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • St. Vincent de Paul Meeting (Lib)

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • No School for PreK only; Preschool Parent/Teacher Conf.

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 All day

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (SH)

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:45 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Third Scrutiny-RCIA (CH)

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • First Communion (CH)

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • Home & School Meeting (SH)

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Brownies (RR)

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Cub Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Religious Education Classes (SH)

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Girl Scouts (SH)

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • WINGS (SH)

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 3:20 PM to 4:20 PM

  • Fish Dinner (SH)

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Rosary & Divine Mercy prayers (CH)

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Thomas More Society Meeting (Lib)

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • GA (RE)

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Cub Scouts (SH)

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • No School

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 All day

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • No School

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 All day

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • No School

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 All day

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • RCIA Reception (SH)

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 All day

  • Easter Vigil Practice (CH)

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM