Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Parish Office...

Parish Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
3
4

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

1st Saturday r...

1st Saturday rosary (CH)

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
7

Men's Club (SH...

Men's Club (SH)

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Dinner (off site)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education (KR)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

WINGS Meeting...

WINGS Meeting (SH)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Girl Scouts (L...

Girl Scouts (Lib)

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Alpha Group (S...

Alpha Group (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
11

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
13

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Free Throw Contest (Gym)

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

Baptism Class...

Baptism Class (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Finance Counci...

Finance Council Meeting (Rec)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education (KR)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Alpha Group (S...

Alpha Group (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

One Rose One L...

One Rose One Life collection

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • All day event

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM
20

One Rose One L...

One Rose One Life collection

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • All day event

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
21

Home & Sch...

Home & School Meeting (Lib)

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education (KR)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
24

Alpha Group (S...

Alpha Group (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25

Jr. Legion of...

Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM

AA (Lib)

AA (Lib)

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26

That Man is Yo...

That Man is You (SH)

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
27

Catechesis of...

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:15 AM

RCIA (RR)

RCIA (RR)

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
28

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • All day event

GA (RR)

GA (RR)

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • All day event

Girl Scouts (R...

Girl Scouts (RR)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

AA (SH)

AA (SH)

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • All day event

Legion of Mary...

Legion of Mary (Rec)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Religious Educ...

Religious Education (KR)

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
31

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • All day event

Alpha Group (S...

Alpha Group (SH)

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Parish Office Closed

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • That Man is You (SH)

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • 1st Saturday rosary (CH)

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Men's Club (SH)

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Dinner (off site)

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education (KR)

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • WINGS Meeting (SH)

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Girl Scouts (Lib)

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Alpha Group (SH)

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • That Man is You (SH)

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Free Throw Contest (Gym)

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Baptism Class (Lib)

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Finance Council Meeting (Rec)

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education (KR)

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Alpha Group (SH)

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • One Rose One Life collection

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 All day

  • That Man is You (SH)

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • One Rose One Life collection

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 All day

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Home & School Meeting (Lib)

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting (Rec)

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education (KR)

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Alpha Group (SH)

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Jr. Legion of Mary (Lib)

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 3:20 PM to 4:00 PM

  • AA (Lib)

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • That Man is You (SH)

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 1 (KR)

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - Level 2 (KR)

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:15 AM

  • RCIA (RR)

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 All day

  • GA (RR)

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 All day

  • Girl Scouts (RR)

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

  • AA (SH)

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 All day

  • Legion of Mary (Rec)

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Religious Education (KR)

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 All day

  • Alpha Group (SH)

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM